efb9684454 · feat: API接口编辑弹窗改为分步表单并接入Markdown编辑器 · Updated 2026-11-10 00:43:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?